This is Healy

 

The Wearable for Health · Well-being · Balance.

 

Learn More

JOIN OUR NEXT INTRODUCTION TO HEALY MEETING


TUESDAYS

Product Overview:

Every Tuesday
evening at
5:00PM Pacific Time
(6:00 Mountain,
7:00 Central,
8:00 Eastern)

 

Register for our online
meeting by clicking
below:

Join Tue  

 

 


WEDNESDAYS

Product Overview:

Every Wednesday
morning at
9:00AM Pacific Time
(10:00 Mountain,
11:00 Central,
12:00 Eastern)

 

Register for our online
meeting by clicking
below:

Join Wed

Disclaimer: Healy is a microcurrent medical device that has been cleared by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration for relief of acute, chronic, and arthritis pain and muscle soreness due to overexertion. Healy also has non-medical applications that use individualized frequencies to help balance your mind, body, and relieve stress. Always use your Healy in accordance with its instructions for Use.